voor woord
CategoriesArt, Music
  • this is antwerp

Finals of Naft voor Woord. TXT-on-stage competition.

Eight participants battle for the first place. After the perfomances, the jury will give them live feedback.

Last eight Naft voor Woord participants are: Yoursa Benfquih, Eline Crols, Dorien De Vylder, Hans Depelchin, Laurien, Lies Jo Vandenhende, Anke Verschueren and Dimitry Veyt.

Jury: Carmien Michels, Peter Briers, Rudy Vanschoonbeek and Kamal Kharmach.

MC's: Max Greyson and Soe Nsuki.


Heliocentric (live) :: Oaktree :: Herscencellen

Free beer (Gouden Carolus Classic or Tripel). Lottery (cool stuff to win). And the chance to print your own Naft voor Woord poster with Kastaar (you know them from the lay out of the This is Antwerp magazine).

Bib Permeke :: De Coninckplein 26 :: 2060 Antwerp
Ticket Price
Free entrance